Support Personnel

A | B | C | D | E | FG | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | YZ

Howard, DiannDiann Howard
Chief Operations Officer, K&A
Director-Office Administrations, RJFS
diann@keatinginc.com
Diann has been with Keating & Associates since 1976 and oversees internal operations and staffing of various departments. She also assists in directing future company growth.

Richards, DanDan Richards
Chief Financial Officer, K&A
danr@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Amanda Bailey
Pension Administration Specialist, K&A
amanda.bailey@keatinginc.com
Not Affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Burdiek, Kelsie

Kelsie Burdiek
Life Insurance Case Manager, K&A
kelsieb@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Croft, Karyl

Karyl Croft
Cafeteria Plan Administrator, K&A
karylc@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Dillon, KimKim Dillon
Assistant to Diann Howard, Strategic Project Manager, K&A
kimd@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Fisher-Arsenault, DanielleDanielle Fisher-Arsenault, CLTC, NSSA
Assistant Medicare Coach Program Administrator, K&A
daniellef@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Franz, KimKim Franz
Life Insurance Case Manager, Licensed Insurance Agent, Agency Assistant, K&A
kimf@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Gideon, Glenna

Glenna Gideon
Client Services Assistant, RJFS
glenna.gideon@raymondjames.com

 

Ashlin Hadenfeld
Receptionist, Lawrence, K&A
Service Assistant, RJFS
ashlin.hadenfeld@raymondjames.com

 

Jacobs, QuinnQuinn Jacobs
Pension Department Manager, K&A
Service Assistant, RJFS
quinnj@keatinginc.com

 

James, AlisaAlisa James
Branch Manager Delegate, RJFS
Registered Para Planner, RJFS
alisa.james@raymondjames.com

 

Kaus, Linda bLinda Kaus
Receptionist, K&A
lindak@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Chris Nash
National Account Representative: Cafeteria Plans, K&A
chrisn@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

Nancy Navrat
Service Assistant, RJFS
nancy.navrat@raymondjames.com

 

Ashaleen Noriega
 Pension Administration Specialist, K&A
ashaleenn@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Elvia Ortiz
Service Assistant, RJFS
elvia.ortiz@raymondjames.com

 

Paul, Libby revisedLibby Paul
Practice Manager supporting Pat Keating & Beth Kraszewski, K&A
Client Services Manager, RJFS
libby.paul@raymondjames.com

 

Payne, AmyAmy Payne
Service Assistant, RJFS
amy.payne@raymondjames.com

 

Bailey Riebel picture edited

Bailey Riebel
Pension Administration Specialist, K&A
baileyr@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

Rodriguez, Sylvia

Sylvia Rodriguez
Advisor Assistant & Project Manager, K&A
sylviar@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Rebekah Smalley
Cafeteria Plan Administrator, K&A
rebekah.smalley@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

Urbanek, DebiDebi Urbanek
Director of Promises, K&A
debiu@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Rashelle West
Service Assistant, RJFS
rashelle.west@raymondjames.com

 

Jennifer Wilson
Service Assistant, RJFS
jennifer.c.wilson@raymondjames.com

 

Wolters, EmilyEmily Wolters
Pension Administration Specialist, K & A
emilyw@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.