Support Personnel

A | B | C | D | E | FG | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | YZ

Howard, DiannDiann Howard
Chief Operations Officer, K&A
Director-Office Administrations, RJFS
diann.howard@keatinginc.com
Diann has been with Keating & Associates since 1976 and oversees internal operations and staffing of various departments. She also assists in directing future company growth.

Richards, DanDan Richards
Chief Financial Officer, K&A
danr@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Lindsay Adams
Service Assistant, RJFS
lindsay.adams@keatinginc.com

Mariah Boller
Pension Plan Specialist
mariah.boller@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

Burdiek, Kelsie

Kelsie Burdiek
Life Insurance Case Manager, K&A
kelsieb@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Croft, Karyl

Karyl Croft
Cafeteria Plan Administrator, K&A
karylc@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Dillon, KimKim Dillon
Assistant to Diann Howard, Strategic Project Manager, K&A
kim.dillon@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Franz, Kim

Kim Franz
Life Insurance Case Manager, Licensed Insurance Agent, Agency Assistant, K&A
kimf@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Jamie Frazier
Service Assistant, RJFS
jamie.frazier@raymondjames.com

Gideon, Glenna

Glenna Gideon
Client Services Assistant, RJFS
glenna.gideon@raymondjames.com

 

Ashlin Hadenfeld
Service Assistant, RJFS
ashlin.hadenfeld@raymondjames.com

 

Jacobs, QuinnQuinn Jacobs
Pension Department Manager, K&A
Service Assistant, RJFS
quinnj@keatinginc.com

 

James, AlisaAlisa James
Branch Manager Delegate, RJFS
Registered Para Planner, RJFS
alisa.james@raymondjames.com

 

Kaus, Linda bLinda Kaus
Receptionist, K&A
lindak@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Lindsey Miller
Cafeteria Plan Administrator
lindsey.miller@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James

Stefanie Morris
Medicare Consultant
stefaniem@mymedicarecoach.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

Chris Nash
National Account Representative: Cafeteria Plans, K&A
chrisn@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

Nancy Navrat
Service Assistant, RJFS
nancy.navrat@raymondjames.com

 

Ashaleen Noriega
 Pension Administration Specialist, K&A
ashaleenn@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Ashley Olson
Medicare Coach Department Manager, K&A
ashleyo@mymedicarecoach.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

Elvia Ortiz
Service Assistant, RJFS
elvia.ortiz@raymondjames.com

 

Amy Otte
Service Assistant, RJFS
amy.otte@keatinginc.com

Paul, Libby revisedLibby Paul
Practice Manager supporting Pat Keating & Beth Kraszewski, K&A
Client Services Manager, RJFS
libby.paul@keatinginc.com

 

Bailey Riebel picture edited

Bailey Riebel
Pension Administration Specialist, K&A
baileyr@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

Rodriguez, Sylvia

Sylvia Rodriguez
Advisor Assistant & Project Manager, K&A
sylviar@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

 

Renee’ Skinner
Service Assistant, RJFS
renee.skinner@keatinginc.com

Rebekah Smalley
Cafeteria Plan Administrator, K&A
rebekah.smalley@keatinginc.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

Rachel Swafford
Service Assistant, RJFS
rachel.swafford@keatinginc.com

Sue Wells
Medicare Coach Concierge, KA
suew@mymedicarecoach.com
Not affiliated with Raymond James.

Jennifer Wilson
Service Assistant, RJFS
jennifer.c.wilson@raymondjames.com

 

Wolters, EmilyEmily Wolters
Service Assistant, RJFS
emily.wolters@raymondjames.com